Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 42 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Binomio by Casa Patas Flamenco FoundationBinomio, a fiery new Flamenco performance by the Casa Patas Flamenco Foundation Conservatory featuring Anabel Moreno and Francis 305-547-5414
Miami-Dade County Auditorium
Sat, Nov 4:
    8:30 pm
Sun, Nov 5:
    3:00 pm
Andrea McArdlePerforming live with Donna McKechnie.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Wed, Feb 28, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Miami International Piano FestivalPerforming live Konstantin Lifschitz.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Sun, Feb 18, 2018:
    5:00 pm
Night FeverA Tribute concert to The Bee Gees.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Sat, Feb 10, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Nestor TorresPerforming live on stage.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Fri, Feb 9, 2018:
    8:00 pm
TapestryA Tribute To Carole King.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Sat, Jan 27, 2018:
    7:30 pm
We Rock We Soul Tour:A re-creation of one of the greatest rock 'n' soul tours with 2 amazing tribute bands - Elements and Beginnings - performing mus 954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Thu, Jan 25, 2018:
    8:00 pm
This Joint Is JumpinCelebrating the music of Fats Waller starring Ken Page.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Sat, Jan 13, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Santino FontanaSantino Fontana with guest Star Jessica Fontana.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Wed, Jan 10, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Loesser KnownTribute To Frank Loesser by Heather Lundstedt.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Wed, Jan 24, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Chris Mann: A Night With The PhantomSpend "A Night with the Phantom" to celebrate Broadway's greater hits.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Wed, Jan 31, 2018:
    8:00 pm
A Temptations RevueFeaturing the former lead singer of the Temptations Barrington "Bo" Henderson, A Temptations Revue takes audiences back in time 954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Fri, Jan 19, 2018:
    8:00 pm
The Everly Brothers ExperiencePerforming live on stage.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Wed, Nov 1:
    7:30 pm
Miami International Piano FestivalFeaturing Amir Katz performing live.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Sun, Nov 19:
    5:00 pm
Charles CalelloPerforming live A Tribute To The Four Seasons.954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Sat, Nov 18:
    8:00 pm
The Ten TenorsAustralia's rock stars of the opera The TEN Tenors as they amaze and enthrall with their unique selection of traditional and con 305-949-6722
Knight Concert Hall
Fri, Dec 22:
    8:00 pm
Rufus WainwrightRufus Wainwright performing live.305-949-6722
Knight Concert Hall
Fri, Feb 9, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsConcert features the film Harry Potter & the Chamber of Secrets in HD on a giant screen, while a live orchestra performs John Wi 305-949-6722
Knight Concert Hall
Sat, Nov 25:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Gavin DeGrawPerforming live in concert.305-949-6722
Knight Concert Hall
Sat, Nov 4:
    8:00 pm
Xscape, Monica & Tamar BraxtonPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Dec 5:
    7:30 pm
Ozuna & WisinLatin musicians performing live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Dec 15:
    8:00 pm
Choose Your Sound Benefit ConcertAnnual concert at University of Miami's Donna E. Shalala Student Center. An evening of music & fun in the name of our community' 786-499-1801
University of Miami
Sat, Nov 11:
    7:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sensatia at Faena TheaterAn interactive multimedia performance fusing movement, sound and technology to stimulate and stir the senses. Seating on a first 305-534-8800
Faena Theater
Thu, Nov 2:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3:
    9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4:
    9:00 pm & 11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 9:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10:
    9:00 pmMore...
Santiago Rodriguez - Sergei at the BullfightsIn a discussion of a recording of a Rachmaninov work by pianist Santiago Rodriguez. Sparks fly in an evening of works by Rachman 305-284-2290
Maurice Gusman Concert Hall
Fri, Feb 16, 2018:
    8:00 pm
LordePerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Apr 12, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Jay-ZPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sun, Nov 12:
    8:00 pm
Alt-JEnglish math rock band performing live.305-673-7300
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Fri, Nov 10:
    8:00 pm
Celtic ThunderIrish singing group performing live.305-673-7300
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue, Nov 14:
    7:30 pm
Nicky Jam & Plan BPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Feb 10, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Katy PerryPerforming live on stage - WITNESS: The Tour.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Wed, Dec 20:
    7:00 pm
Gabriel IglesiasPerforming live on stage.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Fri, Dec 1:
    8:00 pm
Andrea BocelliPerforming live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sun, Feb 11, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Wiener BashWith Vince Neil & Great White performing live.305-649-3000
Magic City Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Nov 4:
    5:00 pm
Sam SmithEnglish singer-songwriter performing live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Jul 14, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Enrique Iglesias & PitbullPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Nov 11:
    7:30 pm
Marc AnthonyPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Nov 17:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18:
    8:00 pm
Jerry HermanThe Broadway Legacy Concert. Songs include: Hello Dolly, Mame, The Best Of Times Is Now, Before The Parade Passes By, If He Walk 954-462-0222
Aventura Arts & Cultural Center
Wed, Feb 14, 2018:
    8:00 pm
ShakiraPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Jan 12, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Lady GagaPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Nov 30:
    7:30 pm
The KillersPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Jan 23, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Ricardo ArjonaPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sun, Feb 25, 2018:
    7:00 pm
Sensatia at Faena TheaterAn interactive multimedia performance fusing movement, sound and technology to stimulate and stir the senses. Seating on a first 305-534-8800
Faena Theater
Thu, Nov 2:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3:
    9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4:
    9:00 pm & 11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 9:
    9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10:
    9:00 pmMore...

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.