Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 28 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

The Main SqueezeThe Main Squeeze is a blend of soul and hip-hop, and funk with rock performs live.513-315-6802
The Wynwood Yard
Sat, Oct 7:
    9:00 pm - 12:00 am
Tito Puente Jr.An evening concert with Tito Puente Jr. and his Latin Jazz Ensemble in celebration of Hispanic Heritage Month.305-948-2957
North Miami Beach Juilus Littman Performing Arts Theate
Fri, Sep 15:
    8:00 pm
The Weeknd & Gucci ManePerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Oct 24:
    7:30 pm
Mumford and SonsPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Sep 19:
    7:30 pm
LordePerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Apr 12, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Jay-ZPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sun, Nov 12:
    8:00 pm
Alt-JEnglish math rock band performing live.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Fri, Nov 10:
    8:00 pm
Celtic ThunderIrish singing group performing live.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue, Nov 14:
    7:30 pm
90s Love FestWith Jon B., Silk, Shai, H-Town, Vedo, Public Announcement performing live.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Sat, Sep 30:
    7:00 pm
Isabel PantojaPerforming live in concert.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Fri, Oct 13:
    8:00 pm
Young The GiantYoung the Giant: Home of the Strange Tour with Cold War Kids & Joywave.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Sat, Sep 23:
    7:00 pm
Lauryn Hill & NasPerforming live on stage.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Fri, Sep 22:
    6:30 pm
Nicky Jam & Plan BPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Sep 16:
    8:00 pm
Katy PerryPerforming live on stage - WITNESS: The Tour.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Wed, Dec 20:
    7:00 pm
J BalvinLatin music singer performing live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Oct 13:
    8:00 pm
Gloria Trevi &. Alejandra GuzmanLatin Rock-Pop legends Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman perform together.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Sep 28:
    8:00 pm
Depeche ModePerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:30 pm
Gabriel IglesiasPerforming live on stage.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Fri, Dec 1:
    8:00 pm
Bruno MarsPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Wed, Oct 18:
    8:00 pm
Wiener BashWith Vince Neil & Great White performing live.305-649-3000
Magic City Casino Amphitheatre
Sat, Nov 4:
    5:00 pm
The WeekndGrammy Award winning and multi-platinum selling music artist performing live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Oct 24:
    7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & PitbullPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Sep 30:
    7:30 pm
Marc AnthonyPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Nov 17:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18:
    8:00 pm
ShakiraPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Jan 12, 2018:
    7:30 pm
Band of HorsesPerforming live in concert. This is an all ages concert.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Sun, Oct 8:
    8:00 pm
Lady GagaPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Nov 30:
    7:30 pm
The KillersPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Jan 23, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Ricardo ArjonaPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Oct 14:
    8:00 pm

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami