Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Arts - Concerts

There are currently 39 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Arts - Concerts" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Alt-JEnglish math rock band performing live.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Fri, Nov 10:
    8:00 pm
Ana TorrojaSpanish singer performing live.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Sat, Jul 15:
    8:00 pm
The Psychedelic FursPerforming live on stage.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue, Jul 25:
    8:00 pm
Mary J. BligePerforming live on stage.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue, Aug 22:
    8:00 pm
KhalidPerforming live on stage.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Wed, Aug 2:
    8:00 pm
Celtic ThunderIrish singing group performing live.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Tue, Nov 14:
    7:30 pm
90s Love FestWith Jon B., Silk, Shai, H-Town, Vedo, Public Announcement performing live.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Sat, Sep 30:
    7:00 pm
Cultura ProfeticaPuerto Rican reggae band performing live.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Sat, Aug 5:
    8:00 pm
Isabel PantojaPerforming live in concert.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Fri, Oct 13:
    8:00 pm
Young The GiantYoung the Giant: Home of the Strange Tour with Cold War Kids & Joywave.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Sat, Sep 23:
    7:00 pm
Meek Mill & Yo GottiPerforming live on stage.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Sun, Jul 23:
    8:00 pm
Logic & Joey Bada$$Performing live in concert.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Tue, Jul 25:
    8:00 pm
Lifehouse & SwitchfootPerforming live on stage.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Fri, Aug 25:
    7:00 pm
Lauryn Hill & NasPerforming live on stage.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Fri, Sep 22:
    6:30 pm
Nicky Jam & Plan BPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Sep 16:
    8:00 pm
Marco Antonio Solis & CamilaPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Aug 26:
    8:00 pm
Kendrick LamarPerforming live with YG & D.R.A.M.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Sep 2:
    7:30 pm
Katy PerryPerforming live on stage - WITNESS: The Tour.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Wed, Dec 20:
    7:00 pm
J BalvinLatin music singer performing live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Oct 13:
    8:00 pm
Gloria Trevi &. Alejandra GuzmanLatin Rock-Pop legends Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman perform together.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Sep 28:
    8:00 pm
G-DragonTop KPOP solo artist and leader of the hottest Korean band, BIGBANG performing live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Jul 25:
    7:00 pm
Prince Royce & Luis CoronelPerforming live on stage.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Sun, Jul 30:
    7:00 pm
Goo Goo Dolls & Phillip PhillipsPerforming live in concert.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Fri, Sep 1:
    8:00 pm
Bryan AdamsPerforming live in concert.305-358-7550
Klipsch Amphitheater at Bayfront Park
Fri, Sep 8:
    8:00 pm
J. ColePerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Mon, Aug 14:
    8:00 pm
Depeche ModePerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:30 pm
Aplauso 2017A variety of performers live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Sep 9:
    8:00 pm
Silvestre DangondColombian Vallenato singer performing live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Jul 15:
    8:00 pm
Gabriel IglesiasPerforming live on stage.305-372-4633
James L. Knight Center
Fri, Dec 1:
    8:00 pm
Guns N' RosesPerforming live in concert.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Tue, Aug 8:
    7:00 pm
ColdplayBritish alternative rock band performing live.305-623-6100
Hard Rock Stadium
Mon, Aug 28:
    7:00 pm
Shawn MendesPerforming live.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Wed, Jul 26:
    7:30 pm
Bruno MarsPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Wed, Oct 18:
    8:00 pm
The WeekndGrammy Award winning and multi-platinum selling music artist performing live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Tue, Oct 24:
    7:30 pm
Enrique Iglesias & PitbullPerforming live on stage.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Sep 30:
    7:30 pm
Marc AnthonyPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Fri, Nov 17:
    8:00 pm
Band of HorsesPerforming live in concert. This is an all ages concert.
The Fillmore Miami Beach at The Jackie Gleason Theater
Sun, Oct 8:
    8:00 pm
Lady GagaPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Thu, Nov 30:
    7:30 pm
Ricardo ArjonaPerforming live in concert.786-777-1239
American Airlines Arena
Sat, Oct 14:
    8:00 pm

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami