Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Performance - Movies

The EventGuide database currently has 3 events active in this category for Miami. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Lucia at the Coral Gables Art CinemaTwo of the greatest Cuban films of all time - Memories of Underdevelopment and Lucia - were made fifty years ago and both have b 786-385-9689
Coral Gables Art Cinema
Sun, Jul 15:
    1:15 pm
Tue, Jul 17:
    7:00 pm
The CakemakerThomas is having an affair with an Israeli married man. When he dies in a car crash, he travels to Jerusalem for answers. Under 786-385-9689
Coral Gables Art Cinema
Fri, Jul 13:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jul 14:
    8:45 pm
Sun, Jul 15:
    8:45 pm
Mon, Jul 16:
    8:45 pm
Tue, Jul 17:
    4:45 pm
Wed, Jul 18:
    8:45 pmMore...
2001: A Space OdysseyCGAC presents a brand new 70mm print of 2001: A Space Odyssey to celebrate the 50th anniversary of Stanley Kubrick's landmark fi 786-385-9689
Coral Gables Art Cinema
Fri, Jul 6:
    8:30 pm
Sat, Jul 7:
    1:00 pm & 8:30 pm
Sun, Jul 8:
    1:00 pm & 6:45 pm
Mon, Jul 9:
    7:30 pmMore...

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.