Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Performance - Musical

There are currently 6 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Performance - Musical" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Chicago - The MusicalSet amidst the razzle dazzle decadence of the 1920s, it tells the story of Roxie Hart, a housewife and nightclub dancer who mur 305-949-6722
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Tue, May 8, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, May 9, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Thu, May 10, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, May 11, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pmMore...
The BodyguardFormer Secret Service agent turned bodyguard is hired to protect superstar Rachel Marron and features hit songs, including I Wil 305-949-6722
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Tue, Apr 3, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Apr 4, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2018:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pmMore...
Finding NeverlandBased on the film of the same name, this musical features mesmerizing visuals, enchanting adventures and plenty of laughs.305-949-6722
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Tue, Dec 26:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Dec 27:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Dec 28:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 29:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 30:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pmMore...
On Your FeetEmilio and Gloria Estefan came to Miami from Cuba and broke through all barriers to become a crossover sensation at the very top 305-949-6722
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Thu, Oct 5:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Oct 6:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Oct 7:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sun, Oct 8:
    1:00 pm & 7:00 pmMore...
The Book Of MormonA story about two young Mormon missionaries who travel to Africa to preach the Mormon religion.305-949-6722
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Tue, Nov 28:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Nov 29:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Nov 30:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Dec 1:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Dec 2:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pmMore...
The Color PurpleAn inspiring family saga that tell the story of a women who - through love - finds the strength to triumph over adversity. The 305-949-6722
Ziff Ballet Opera House
Tue, Feb 27, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 2, 2018:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018:
    2:00 pm & 8:00 pmMore...

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.