Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Sports - College Baseball

There are currently 5 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Sports - College Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida International Golden PanthersCollege Baseball Game.800-GO-CANES
Mark Light Field at Alex Rodriguez Park
Wed, Apr 25:
    6:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Florida Gulf Coast EaglesCollege Baseball Game.800-GO-CANES
Mark Light Field at Alex Rodriguez Park
Wed, Apr 18:
    6:00 pm
Wed, May 9:
    7:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Pittsburgh PanthersCollege Baseball Game.800-GO-CANES
Mark Light Field at Alex Rodriguez Park
Fri, Apr 20:
    7:00 pm
Sat, Apr 21:
    7:00 pm
Sun, Apr 22:
    1:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Bethune CookmanCollege Baseball Game.800-GO-CANES
Mark Light Field at Alex Rodriguez Park
Fri, May 4:
    7:00 pm
Sat, May 5:
    7:00 pm
Sun, May 6:
    1:00 pm
Miami Hurricanes vs. Boston CollegeCollege Baseball Game.800-GO-CANES
Mark Light Field at Alex Rodriguez Park
Thu, May 17:
    7:00 pm
Fri, May 18:
    7:00 pm
Sat, May 19:
    1:00 pm

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.