Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 14 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

Miami Marlins vs. Toronto Blue JaysMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Aug 31:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Sep 1:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Sep 2:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. New York YankeesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Tue, Aug 21:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Aug 22:
    7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, May 25:
    7:10 pm
Sat, May 26:
    4:10 pm
Sun, May 27:
    1:10 pm
Thu, Jul 26:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Jul 27:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jul 28:
    7:10 pmMore...
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Jul 2:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jul 3:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jul 4:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Aug 6:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Aug 7:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Aug 8:
    7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Jun 11:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jun 12:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jun 13:
    7:10 pm
Thu, Jun 14:
    12:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Jun 8:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jun 9:
    4:10 pm
Sun, Jun 10:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Jul 13:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jul 14:
    4:10 pm
Sun, Jul 15:
    1:10 pm
Mon, Sep 3:
    1:10 pm
Tue, Sep 4:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Sep 5:
    7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Jun 29:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jun 30:
    4:10 pm
Sun, Jul 1:
    1:10 pm
Fri, Aug 10:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Aug 11:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Aug 12:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Jul 9:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jul 10:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jul 11:
    7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Tue, May 15:
    7:10 pm
Wed, May 16:
    7:10 pm
Thu, May 17:
    12:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, Sep 20:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Sep 21:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Sep 22:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Sep 23:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta BravesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, May 10:
    7:10 pm
Fri, May 11:
    7:10 pm
Sat, May 12:
    7:10 pm
Sun, May 13:
    1:10 pm
Mon, Jul 23:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jul 24:
    12:10 pmMore...
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Jun 25:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jun 26:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jun 27:
    7:10 pm
Thu, Jun 28:
    12:10 pm

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.