Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Events by Category
icon

Miami:
Sports - Pro Baseball

There are currently 25 events in the EventGuide Miami database for the "Sports - Pro Baseball" category. If you don't see your event listed, please add your event.

World Baseball ClassicPool C: United States vs. Dominican Republic - Game 4.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Sat, Mar 11:
    6:30 pm
World Baseball ClassicPool C: Dominican Republic vs. Colombia - Game 5.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Sun, Mar 12:
    12:30 pm
World Baseball ClassicPool C: Colombia vs. Canada - Game 3.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Sat, Mar 11:
    12:00 pm
World Baseball ClassicPool C: Canada vs. United States - Game 6.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Sun, Mar 12:
    7:00 pm
World Baseball ClassicPool C: Canada vs. Dominican Republic - Game 1.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, Mar 9:
    6:00 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles AngelsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, May 26:
    7:10 pm
Sat, May 27:
    1:10 pm
Sun, May 28:
    1:10 pm
MLB Home Run DerbySee some of the best hitters compete in the home run derby.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Jul 10:
    8:00 pm
MLB All Star GameFeaturing the best players from the National and American leagues.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Tue, Jul 11:
    8:00 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Oakland AthleticsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Tue, Jun 13:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jun 14:
    12:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Washington NationalsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Jun 19:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jun 20:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jun 21:
    12:10 pm
Mon, Jul 31:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Aug 1:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Aug 2:
    7:10 pmMore...
Miami Marlins vs. Tampa Bay RaysMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, May 1:
    7:10 pm
Tue, May 2:
    7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. St. Louis CardinalsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, May 8:
    7:10 pm
Tue, May 9:
    7:10 pm
Wed, May 10:
    7:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Francisco GiantsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, Aug 14:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Aug 15:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Aug 16:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. San Diego PadresMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Aug 25:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Aug 26:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Aug 27:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Pittsburgh PiratesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Apr 28:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Apr 29:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Apr 30:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia PhilliesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, May 29:
    7:10 pm
Tue, May 30:
    7:10 pm
Wed, May 31:
    1:10 pm
Mon, Jul 17:
    7:10 pm
Tue, Jul 18:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jul 19:
    12:10 pmMore...
Miami Marlins vs. New York MetsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, Apr 13:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Apr 14:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Apr 15:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Apr 16:
    1:10 pm
Tue, Jun 27:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Jun 28:
    7:10 pmMore...
Miami Marlins vs. Milwaukee BrewersMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Sep 15:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Sep 16:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Sep 17:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Los Angeles DodgersMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Jul 14:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jul 15:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Jul 16:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Houston AstrosMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Mon, May 15:
    7:10 pm
Tue, May 16:
    7:10 pm
Wed, May 17:
    12:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Colorado RockiesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Fri, Aug 11:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Aug 12:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Aug 13:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Cincinnati RedsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, Jul 27:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Jul 28:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jul 29:
    7:10 pm
Sun, Jul 30:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Chicago CubsMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, Jun 22:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Jun 23:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jun 24:
    4:10 pm
Sun, Jun 25:
    1:10 pm
Miami Marlins vs. Atlanta BravesMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Tue, Apr 11:
    7:10 pm
Wed, Apr 12:
    7:10 pm
Fri, May 12:
    7:10 pm
Sat, May 13:
    7:10 pm
Sun, May 14:
    1:10 pm
Thu, Sep 28:
    7:10 pmMore...
Miami Marlins vs. Arizona DiamondbacksMLB Baseball Game.877-411-2012
Marlins Ballpark
Thu, Jun 1:
    7:10 pm
Fri, Jun 2:
    7:10 pm
Sat, Jun 3:
    1:10 pm
Sun, Jun 4:
    1:10 pm

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami