Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Florida Grand Opera - Lucia di Lammermoor

Donizetti's gripping tale of unrestrained passion, madness, murder, and suicide. It's not your typical wedding!

Venue:Ziff Ballet Opera House, Miami
Event Type:Arts - Opera
Date Range:Starts: 11/11/17
Ends:  11/18/17
Active Schedule: Sat, Nov 11:
    7:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Nov 12:
    2:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Nov 14:
    8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Nov 17:
    8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Nov 18:
    8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:305-949-6722
Past Schedule:Sat, Jan 23, 2010:
    7:00 pm
Tue, Jan 26, 2010:
    8:00 pm
Wed, Jan 27, 2010:
    8:00 pm
Fri, Jan 29, 2010:
    8:00 pm
Sat, Jan 30, 2010:
    8:00 pm
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.