Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Miami International Auto Show

Auto event exhibits include Topless in Miami's display of convertible cars in a picturesque Miami environment, and Havana Classics, a spin-off of Memory Lane celebrating nostalgia of the 50s. Ride & Drive events, including Camp Jeep.

Venue:Miami Beach Convention Center, Miami Beach
Event Type:Trade - Automobile Show
Date Range:Starts: 09/09/17
Ends:  09/17/17
Active Schedule:
Sat, Sep 9 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 10 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Sep 11 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Tue, Sep 12 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Wed, Sep 13 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Thu, Sep 14 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Sep 15 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Sep 16 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Sep 17 11:00 am Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Telephone:305-981-1448
Past Schedule:Fri, Nov 5, 2010:
    5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Sat, Nov 6, 2010:
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Sun, Nov 7, 2010:
    11:00 am - 11:00 pm
Mon, Nov 8, 2010:
    2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Tue, Nov 9, 2010:
    2:00 pm - 11:00 pm
See 50 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami