Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Marlins Ballpark, Miami
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Started: 04/09/18
Ends:  08/12/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 29 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 30 4:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 1 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Aug 10 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Aug 11 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Aug 12 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:877-411-2012
Past Schedule:Fri, May 11, 2012
Sat, May 12, 2012
Sun, May 13, 2012
Fri, Aug 31, 2012
Sat, Sep 1, 2012
See 60 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.