Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Miami Marlins vs. New York Mets

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Marlins Ballpark, Miami
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 06/03/16
Ends:  09/28/16
Active Schedule:
Fri, Jun 3 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jun 4 4:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jun 5 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 22 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 23 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 24 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 26 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 27 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 28 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:877-411-2012
Past Schedule:Fri, May 11, 2012
Sat, May 12, 2012
Sun, May 13, 2012
Fri, Aug 31, 2012
Sat, Sep 1, 2012
See 38 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami