Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Miami Marlins vs. Philadelphia Phillies

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Marlins Ballpark, Miami
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 05/06/16
Ends:  09/07/16
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 6 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 7 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 8 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Jul 25 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jul 26 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jul 27 12:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 5 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 6 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Sep 7 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:877-411-2012
Past Schedule:Fri, Jun 29, 2012
Sat, Jun 30, 2012
Sun, Jul 1, 2012
Mon, Aug 13, 2012
Tue, Aug 14, 2012
See 37 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2016, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami