Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Miami Marlins vs. Washington Nationals

MLB Baseball Game. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Marlins Ballpark, Miami
Event Type:Sports - Pro Baseball
Date Range:Starts: 05/25/18
Ends:  09/18/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, May 25 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, May 26 4:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, May 27 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jul 26 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jul 27 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jul 28 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jul 29 1:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Mon, Sep 17 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Sep 18 7:10 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:877-411-2012
Past Schedule:Mon, May 28, 2012
Tue, May 29, 2012
Wed, May 30, 2012
Fri, Jul 13, 2012
Sat, Jul 14, 2012
See 56 prior items.
ADV: Buy event tickets online!

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.