Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Yachts Miami Beach

Event will transform Collins Ave along the Indian Creek Waterway with more than 500 new and brokerage yachts and a wide array of the latest marine technology and accessories. Also offers floating cocktail lounges, food and live musical entertainment. More information is available about this event online at www.showmanagement.com/miami_boat_show/event/.

Venue:Miami Metro Area, Miami
Event Type:Trade - Boat / Marine Show
Date Range:Starts: 02/16/17
Ends:  02/20/17
Active Schedule: Thu, Feb 16:
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Fri, Feb 17:
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sat, Feb 18:
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Sun, Feb 19:
    10:00 am - 6:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Mon, Feb 20:
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal
Social:
Event Cost:$20
Past Schedule:Thu, Feb 11, 2016:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Fri, Feb 12, 2016:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sat, Feb 13, 2016:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sun, Feb 14, 2016:
    10:00 am - 7:00 pm
Mon, Feb 15, 2016:
    10:00 am - 5:00 pm

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.

EventGuide Miami