Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Cirque du Soleil - Volta

Show under the big top features a spellbinding story about the freedom to choose & the thrill of blazing your own trail. Inspired in part by the adventurous spirit that fuels the culture of action sports, the show weaves the adrenaline rush of acrobatics. More information is available about this event online at cirquedusoleil.com. To purchase tickets for this event online, please click here.

Venue:Hard Rock Stadium, Miami Gardens
Event Type:Performance - Circus / Animal Show
Date Range:Starts: 12/15/17
Ends:  01/14/18
Active Schedule:
Fri, Dec 15 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 16 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 17 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 19 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 20 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 21 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 22 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 23 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Dec 24 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Dec 26 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Dec 27 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Dec 28 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Dec 29 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Dec 30 1:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 4, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 7, 2018 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
8:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Sun, Jan 14, 2018 1:30 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
5:00 pm Add to Cal | iCal | Tickets
Social:
Telephone:305-623-6100
Event Cost:Tickets start at $40

MN logo© 1996-2017, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.