Go To MetroGuide.NetworkMetroGuide.Community Home Page
Miami - Event Profile
icon

Sensatia at Faena Theater

Past Schedule Items

There are 101 listings stored in the HistoryGuide database for this event record. Other past schedule items may be associated with similar event records, shown elsewhere.

DateTime Info.
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 9:00 pm
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 9:00 pm
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 9, 2017 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Nov 23, 2017 9:00 pm
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 9:00 pm
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Jan 25, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 9:00 pm
10:45 pm
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Feb 1, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 7:45 pm
10:45 pm
Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:45 pm
Thu, Feb 8, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 7:45 pm
10:45 pm
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 7:45 pm
10:45 pm
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 10:45 pm
Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7:45 pm
10:45 pm
Sat, Feb 17, 2018 7:45 pm
10:45 pm
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 7:45 pm
10:45 pm
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 10:45 pm
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 2, 2018 10:30 pm
Sat, Mar 3, 2018 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 9, 2018 10:30 pm
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 15, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 10:30 pm
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:00 pm
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 10:30 pm
Sat, Mar 24, 2018 10:30 pm
Thu, Mar 29, 2018 8:00 pm
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 10:30 pm
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 6, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Apr 12, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 13, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, Apr 14, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Apr 19, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 20, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, Apr 21, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, Apr 26, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, Apr 27, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, May 3, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, May 4, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, May 5, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, May 10, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, May 11, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, May 12, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, May 17, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, May 18, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, May 19, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Thu, May 24, 2018 9:00 pm
Fri, May 25, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm
Sat, May 26, 2018 9:00 pm
11:00 pm

Please contact us to correct any historical inaccuracies. HistoryGuide.Network is a service mark.

MN logo© 1996-2018, MetroGuide.com | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

EventGuide, EventGuide.Network, EventGuide Miami, VenueGuide and TheaterGuide are service marks of MetroGuide.com, Inc.
All other trademarks are the property of their respective owners.

All event information presented is subject to change. Please contact the event organizer directly to verify dates and times.

Keep up with daily holidays and fun days: Free Subscription.
To list an event on EventGuide.com (free): Click Here.
To report an inaccurate event listing: Click Here.